Total 1 Post
ECB (The European Central Bank) is the central bank of the 19 European Union countries that adopted the euro. The main aim of ECB is to safeguard the value of the euro.

ECB President Seeks Public Comments About a Digital Euro

ECB President Christine Lagarde announced the survey of public opinion regarding the issuance of a digital euro.

Don't miss the next top notch things!

We know they're worth it. Like or website to enjoy them night and day.