In the official PlayStation Blog, Sony revealed new details regarding the PS Plus Collection subscription.

PS Plus Collection service will start working at the start of PS5 sales. Owners of a PS Plus subscription will be able to open access to the collection of games for free. After activation, all games will remain available while the subscription is valid.

At the same time, Sony has published an updated list of PS Plus Collection games. Since the first edition of 18 games, two more projects have been added: Call of Duty: Black Ops III and Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy.

The updated list:

  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard

PS Plus Collection will not be available in China, and it looks like only PS5 owners will be able to take advantage of the offer. Also, the list of games may differ depending on the region.

Besides, Sony announced its November free games collection for PS Plus subscribers. The company added one game for the next-generation console — comedic Bugsnax adventure from the creators of Octodad.

PS4 and PS5 owners with a PS Plus subscription will also be able to get free Lord of the Rings action game, Middle-earth: Shadow of War, and Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition, which will be available from November 3rd to November 30th.